Asthma Mgmt in School

Patricia L. Buck, L.P.N.
over 2 years agoAugust 4, 2016
I really enjoyed the video. Thanks for the up dates
Patricia L. Buck, L.P.N.
over 2 years agoAugust 4, 2016
Unable to find survey at the end of Webinar
Gina Roberts
over 2 years agoAugust 24, 2016
25:26:54
There was not a link or survey at the end of the video.
rroberts@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cynthia Pitre, LPN
over 2 years agoSeptember 7, 2016
25:26:53
no link to click on after video to get to survey/please send cindy.pitre@cowetaschools.net
Shannon Emfinger, RN
over 2 years agoSeptember 9, 2016
25:26:53
Enjoyed this information and will share with my co-workers in Harris County. There was no link at the end of the video. Please send to emfinger-s@harris.k12.ga.us

Thanks
Kim Wakefield L.P.N.
over 2 years agoSeptember 14, 2016
Very informative video. Please send me the link or survey to kim.wakefield@carrollcountyschools.com
I would like to the CNE. Thanks
Christy Fain LPN
about 2 years agoSeptember 22, 2016
25:26:53
Thank you can you please send me the link to the survey. I would also like the CNE credit. Thanks. christy.fain@white.k12.ga.us
Leslie Durio, RN
about 2 years agoSeptember 27, 2016
Please send me the link to the evaluation survey so that I may receive education hours for watching the video.  Thanks! 
leslie_durio@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Children's School Health
about 2 years agoSeptember 29, 2016
Hi all, I apologize for the confusion. Please see link below for access to the evaluation survey. 

https://choa.educationaltrak.com/participant/index.php?id=875&responseIntervalID=1&userID=-1
Marilyn
about 2 years agoNovember 7, 2016
Great Educational Video
Mary Battle, LPN
about 2 years agoNovember 8, 2016
Great Asthma Education Video.
Sonya Scott, LPN
about 2 years agoNovember 8, 2016
Great Asthma Video
Nichole Brannon,LPN
about 2 years agoDecember 1, 2016
can you please send me link for credits. thank you and great video
Nichole Brannon,LPN
about 2 years agoDecember 1, 2016
Nikki.Brannon@BCSDK12.NET
Darlene Cowen
about 2 years agoDecember 1, 2016
25:26:53
Can you please send the link to the video for CEU's
Courtney Parker
about 2 years agoDecember 13, 2016
Can you please email the link to this video for CEU
cparker@seminole.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Moore
about 2 years agoDecember 13, 2016
Can you please email link for CEU? Thank you!

stephanie.moore@stephenscountyschools.org
OShaugnessy Massey
about 2 years agoDecember 15, 2016
Can you please email the link to this video for CEU, thank you.
o'shaugnessy.massey@quitman.k12.ga.us
Can you please email link to this video for CEU
about 2 years agoDecember 16, 2016
jgriggs@crispschools.org
Kristi Bothwell
almost 2 years agoDecember 21, 2016
25:26:53
Enjoyed video. Will you please send link for CEU? Thank you!

bothwellkr@lee.k12.ga.us
Karmen Hulsey
almost 2 years agoJanuary 1, 2017
Please send the link for the CEU. Thank you so much!
Anonymous
almost 2 years agoJanuary 1, 2017
I found it! Thank you!
Mish
over 1 year agoAugust 28, 2017
Thank You!
Your comment